

King's Lynn CC 10 mile time trial OFFICIAL RESULT SHEET



FOR SOLO BICYCLES HELD ON SATURDAY 23rd April 2022. PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

A BBAR and SPOCO QUALIFYING EVENT

Event Secretary:	Simon Hardy, 18 Camfrey, Marsh Lane, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 3PJ
Timekeepers:	Andy Moore, Peter Church, & Simon Hardy
Marshalls:	Dedicated members and friends of King's Lynn CC

PRIZE WINNERS

Scratch:	$1^{ m st}$	George Peasgood (Team HUUB)	20:47	£40
	$2^{ m nd}$	Matt O'Brien (Loose Cannon's Conditioning)	21:04	£30
	$3^{ m rd}$	Lloyd Chapman (Loose Cannon's Conditioning)	21:09	£20
	$4^{ m th}$	Darran Bennet (Ely & District CC/B&T motor Repairs	21:42	£10
Ladies:	$1^{ m st}$	Francesca Hall (Loughborough Lightning/TRG)	22:47	£40
	$2^{ m nd}$	Hannah O'Brien (Loose Cannon's Conditioning)	23:48	£30
	$3^{ m rd}$	Julia Freeman (Easterly Road Club)	26:17	£20
	$4^{ m th}$	Ann Shuttleworth (Cambridge CC)	26:54	£10
Vets:	40-49 50-59 60-69 70-79	 1st Nick Partridge (VC Baracchi) 1st Glenn Taylor (Shorter Rochford RT) 1st Mike Skillings (Full Moo Cycling) 1st John Royle (Fenland Clarion) 	21:50 22:16 23:01 27:59	£10 £10 £10 £10
Team:		Cannon's Conditioning D'Brien, Lloyd Chapman & Hannah O'Brien 1:06:01	£10 each	
Lantern Rouge:-		Caroline Wyke (Sudbury CC) 35:41	£10	
Spot Prizes:	9th	Robert Golding (Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	22:25	£5
	19 th	Shaun Culpin (Witham Wheelers)	23:44	£5
	29 th	Mark Fairhead (CC Breckland)	27:00	£5
	39 th	Wayne Hill (Bourne Wheelers)	30:09	£5

Book Raffle winners :- Andy Kennedy, Dan Simkins, Wayne Hill, Denese Hallahan & Caroline Wyke.

Congratulations to all the winners on what was a spectacularly beautiful sunny and warm day, albeit with a savage North Easterly wind, I bet the tail wind to Bexwell was awesome.

My thanks go out to all the marshals & timekeepers. You are all a credit to sport. Don't forget:-KLCC Open 25 on July 23rd 2022, KLCC Open 10 on September 24th 2022

All the very best. Simon Hardy.